Britney reading fan letters from The Zone

Slayer

• Replies 147
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I’m no doctor BUT aren’t you for the most part supposed to keep pressure off of a broken foot??? 

Starting :30 seconds in she frequently alternates pressure on it an uncomfortable number of times... Would that not be painful as hell!?!? #signsfromBritney

She got SOMETHING she’s wants from Lou Lou in exchange for FINALLY choosing to publicly support The Zone.... guaranteed!  For the love of Godney how long has it been since the words she speaks in a video actually match the caption of the post!?!? 

I smell freedom... maybe not complete.. but they got her to “work” so that in itself means something BIG is going on.

Good to see her after alomost a month 
But it has activated Charlotte the Harlot's investigation mode :mj:
Why all the letters are written on the same paper? Why all the letters have the same amount of content (you know what I mean, really all the people have put the effort to send her just few sentences? It's all written in the same style) In XXI century does anyone still send traditional letters? 
She's responding with short "thank you" only? People have sent her so much love and support, and I can't see any emotion on her face, just short "thank you"? 
And that nervous stepping...

The verdict is, Lou has written these letters :checkit:

Good thing she's looking quite nice and sounding good and normal here, without that weird fry...

She looks and sounds like a mess. This isn't a drag. I mean, you can tell she's not feeling well or something. Her voice, and she's very fidgety. I noticed she kept putting her weight on her right leg so as not to strain her left leg. Why couldn't she just read them sitting down? This is so heartbreaking. :crying3:

8 minutes ago, Charlotte_the_Harlot said:

Good to see her after alomost a month 
But it has activated Charlotte the Harlot's investigation mode :mj: