Britney reading fan letters from The Zone

• Replies 147
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Her voice sounds like when she was announcing "A morning to remember" at GMA 

I’m no doctor BUT aren’t you for the most part supposed to keep pressure off of a broken foot???  Starting :30 seconds in she frequently alternates pressure on it an uncomfortable number of times

She looks and sounds like a mess. This isn't a drag. I mean, you can tell she's not feeling well or something. Her voice, and she's very fidgety. I noticed she kept putting her weight on her right leg

Posted Images

Good to see her after alomost a month 
But it has activated Charlotte the Harlot's investigation mode :mj:
Why all the letters are written on the same paper? Why all the letters have the same amount of content (you know what I mean, really all the people have put the effort to send her just few sentences? It's all written in the same style) In XXI century does anyone still send traditional letters? 
She's responding with short "thank you" only? People have sent her so much love and support, and I can't see any emotion on her face, just short "thank you"? 
And that nervous stepping...

The verdict is, Lou has written these letters :checkit:

Good thing she's looking quite nice and sounding good and normal here, without that weird fry...

• Like 6
8 minutes ago, Charlotte_the_Harlot said:

Good to see her after alomost a month 
But it has activated Charlotte the Harlot's investigation mode :mj:
Why all the letters are written on the same paper? Why all the letters have the same amount of content (you know what I mean, really all the people have put the effort to send her just few sentences? It's all written in the same style) In XXI century does anyone still send traditional letters?