Once Britney's father is eventually removed, DON'T FALL FOR IT...

feo

We will probably hear from 'lawyers' and other people who may seem qualified that Britney would benefit from a conservatorship of the estate under a professional conservator like Bessemer.

I am an attorney too.  I think that a conservatorship should be the ABSOLUTE last resort, and considering it is a system that has abused Britney for 13 years now I completely disagree that it should even be considered.  It would only serve to traumatize her and infantilize her further.  A judge or lawyer that actually cares for Britney's emotional/psychological well-being would strongly encourage her to look at other options.

Britney needs to be empowered to be able to make her own decisions and control her own estate as much as possible.  It doesn't mean she can't have trusts, accountants, managers etc.  But SHE needs to have the final say.  In a conservatorship Britney would still be virtually powerless because that is how that works. 

Conservatorships (even just of the estate) are clearly not made for capable people like Britney.  There are far less potentially abusive options out there to teach her and help her manage her estate.