Is there any way to help Eugenia Cooney? (TW: ED)

No one's naturally that skinny and still healthy. I'm no doctor and I'm usually a big fan of refraining from diagnosing anyone online, but there's no way Eugenia doesn't have some illness or disorder going on. This has been going on for years and it's so unsettling to see. It's as if you know that one day she won't upload anymore because she won't be with us still. She doesn't want help and you can't get better if you don't want to fight the fight yourself.

• Like 1
6 hours ago, mhally said:

No one's naturally that skinny and still healthy. I'm no doctor and I'm usually a big fan of refraining from diagnosing anyone online, but there's no way Eugenia doesn't have some illness or disorder going on. This has been going on for years and it's so unsettling to see. It's as if you know that one day she won't upload anymore because she won't be with us still. She doesn't want help and you can't get better if you don't want to fight the fight yourself.

Well its confirmed she has an eating disorder, and she even admits it

• Love 1

This is disgusting and the fact she is given a platform is even more disgusting. I’m not saying she as a person is disgusting because obviously something isn’t right that she can not help .

What’s disgusting is her family isn’t throwing her *** into rehab .

• Like 1

i dont understand the obssesion that some people have trying to help people they dont even know...

This girl and other have their own issues and probably bad ones, why would you like to enter that life line....???

Help yourself and make your own life the best you can, let other people deal with their stuff

• Like 1