Rosengart Tells Court To Move Britney's Request for Sanctions "Off Calendar"

4 minutes ago, britneyluv said:

I don't think it has to do with forgiveness. I'm a lawyer and it's pretty common for clients to want to settle even when I think we have a stronger chance to fight. It's ultimately the client's decision, and one that's likely made by considering lots of factors, including a protracted legal battle, racking up attorneys' fees, being cross-examined in court, etc. 

Why waste money to file a petition to charge Jamie with $20,000 sanctions and then backtrack??

• Love 4
1 minute ago, britneyluv said:

I don't think it has to do with forgiveness. I'm a lawyer and it's pretty common for clients to want to settle even when I think we have a stronger chance to fight. It's ultimately the client's decision, and one that's likely made by considering lots of factors, including a protracted legal battle, racking up attorneys' fees, being cross-examined in court, etc. 

yes when a company don’t gives you a salary but we are speaking about years of s** trafficking and potential ****** desire case.. 

But they might have another plan I don’t know but it’s not logical to stop (at least for me)

• Like 1
3 hours ago, DiamondCircus said:

I think so, Britney stated that she doesn't want to spend more money and keep fighting.

This could go on for years and for her to get some sort of peace and move on with her life she can't fight this another 10 years or more. 

It's difficult to believe this ... she was abused for 14 years but gave up in 1 year ? She clearly said in her own words she wanted them to go to jail, ALL of them. Britney, not a fighter ? I don't buy this narrative till she express this in court or speak about it (or am I missing something?)

• Love 3
  • Like 1