⭐ JayTawndré: The Music Thread

JayTawndre

As you all know I'm an artist and producer among other skills and I have recently shared 4 of my instrumentals with you guys. So thankful to everyone who has checked out my work. 

I will be doing 'New Music Friday' releases all the way up until December 2nd when the "Britney Changed My Life" episode from my Docuseries "The JT Chronicles" premieres on my YouTube channel! 

Here's all the instrumentals I've released. Discuss.

@SlayOut (the one and only) 

@Rik

@MikeHunt

@Spicechinodiva

@BritneyLVR

@I Always Sing Live

@rennen

@princessmimi

@Midnight

@TommyX

@Nordinspears

• Love 4
18 minutes ago, MikeHunt said:

Are you singing on the track?

No those won't be released yet. This is just a little fun introduction to me on social media and introducing my talents as an artist and entertainer, trying to think outside of the box. I'm also a part of Epidemic Records look it up really cool! I just want the world to know who tf JayTawndré is sis...  :urite_wendy_williams_red_yes_earrings_nod_proud_wow_impressed:

These instrumentals are produced by me !!! Also with footage from my docuseries that I've been recording the last 8 years. 

31 minutes ago, JayTawndre said:

No those won't be released yet. This is just a little fun introduction to me on social media and introducing my talents as an artist and entertainer, trying to think outside of the box. I'm also a part of Epidemic Records look it up really cool! I just want the world to know who tf JayTawndré is sis...  :urite_wendy_williams_red_yes_earrings_nod_proud_wow_impressed:

These instrumentals are produced by me !!! Also with footage from my docuseries that I've been recording the last 8 years. 

Cant wait for the docu-series! Dont keep us waiting too long for your official single! I need a new pole dancing track!

• Love 1
7 minutes ago, MikeHunt said: