RARE TREAT: LIVE VOCALS BRIT LAS VEGAS SHOWCASE ITZ!

I’ve never seen brit perform brit BOM “live” with all those amazing ad-libs!!! It’s my fav album of hers. I’m really shook watching this!!! God I love her so much! I want her to feel this creativity again. As an artist myself I want her to feel this “Art” again so much even after all the trauma she has been through. It will never disappear. I’ve done it for 12yrs already and it’s all I know ❤️‍🔥☺️🔥

• Love 2
6 minutes ago, fan88 said:

I’ve never seen brit perform brit BOM “live” with all those amazing ad-libs!!! It’s my fav album of hers. I’m really shook watching this!!! God I love her so much! I want her to feel this creativity again. As an artist myself I want her to feel this “Art” again so much even after all the trauma she has been through. It will never disappear. I’ve done it for 12yrs already and it’s all I know ❤️‍🔥☺️🔥

Glad you liked it. This showcase was difficult to get, not everybody has that, :lizzie_oops_dancing_red_maguire_hillary_duff: but yeah, the vocals were pre recorded.

Edited by CJMCH
  • Love 3
3 minutes ago, CJMCH said:

Not really, all of it was pre recorded, that's why her vocals were skipping with the instrumental track, both were blended.

No judgements aside as she has always said that she does sing “live” in performances. Although we do know her “live” is not what it always seems..but if the case I live for those “pre-recorded” vocals for BOM considering all her other performances sounds like straight from the record. IMO “breathe on me” was robbed not being a single and deserves so much success that it hasn’t received!!!

• Love 3
Just now, fan88 said: