I'm a producer, please check out my music

I hope I don't get dragged for the self-promotion, it's really difficult to get your music out there and anyone who does the same thing will know this is true.

Anyway, if you would like to check my music out here is my latest track. It's a collaboration with a female vocalist, Victoria Wood (TORIA), from my hometown of Manchester in the UK. 

As for me i'm currently living in Barcelona and my passion is making music (pop/RnB/electronic/world). I am also always looking to collaborate with singers, songwriters and even other producers so if anyone on here wants to reach out, feel free to do so!

Hope you like (any shares, follows, likes etc are greatly appreciated!)

https://www.instagram.com/iltfmusic/ 

• Replies 12
  • Created
  • Last Reply
11 hours ago, iLOVEtoFLY iLOVEtoFLY said:

I hope I don't get dragged for the self-promotion, it's really difficult to get your music out there and anyone who does the same thing will know this is true.

Anyway, if you would like to check my music out here is my latest track. It's a collaboration with a female vocalist, Victoria Wood (TORIA), from my hometown of Manchester in the UK. 

As for me i'm currently living in Barcelona and my passion is making music (pop/RnB/electronic/world). I am also always looking to collaborate with singers, songwriters and even other producers so if anyone on here wants to reach out, feel free to do so!

Hope you like (any shares, follows, likes etc are greatly appreciated!)

https://www.instagram.com/iltfmusic/ 

We absolutely need to collaborate! I write songs, and sing, so if you ever need a singer on a track, let me know :enigma_alien_blue:

Oooh I love this!  This song is such a vibe.   You're very talented.  The production is awesome.  I do music as well...would love to work on something with you! :)