My smudge art inspired by Britney + Let's make a male gay pop star together

You guys, I have something so exciting to share :hype_britney_glory_jkl_jimmy_kimmel_live_laugh_lol_haha_hype_excited_pumped_lmao_cackle:

So I started to do smudge art like few weeks ago so I'm still new at this. I have tons ideas as I'm very creative, I've always loved creating, and being inspired. 

Yesterday I came back to Britney's Dream Within a Dream Tour performance where there was water everywhere & she had this outfit with diamonds :kylie_proud_yes_wow_impressive_amazing: And this inspired me sm :kylie_proud_yes_wow_impressive_amazing: 

There will probably never be a male gay/bi pop star with beauty, charisma etc. on Britney's level so I had to create one :gloria_falling_stairs_trip::matches:

Ladies and b tches, this is him: 

Spoiler

imalave4upainting1nake1outfitcenzor.png

toxicdiamond11different-rozmiar-mniejzy1

popgay111cenzor.png

Inspired by: 

tumblr_njason9O831qzdlkbo3_r1_400.gifv

As u can see he's wearing diamond jewelry everywhere, even in nipples and belly like Britney :matches: 

I made a version with jeans instead of underwear but in my opinion it didn't look good. 

This art gave me another idea.

What if Exhale users united and tried to ''create'' our own male gay/bi pop star inspired by real pop girls?

How cool is that :hype_britney_glory_jkl_jimmy_kimmel_live_laugh_lol_haha_hype_excited_pumped_lmao_cackle::hype_britney_glory_jkl_jimmy_kimmel_live_laugh_lol_haha_hype_excited_pumped_lmao_cackle::hype_britney_glory_jkl_jimmy_kimmel_live_laugh_lol_haha_hype_excited_pumped_lmao_cackle: 

I love people being creative so I'm open for every idea. If some of u feel inspired, maybe you can come up with:

• his name :tiffdrink_miss_ms_ny_new_york_drinking_sips_sipping_tea_straw:
  • lyrics of his songs :forkit_britney_ice_cream_ellen_glory_eating_yum_spoon_food:
  • music sound :katycream_perry_witness_nod_yes:
  • music videos :wendy_williams_bop_listen_music: