K/DA releases new track "More"

This is freakin' amazing. :indulge_McDonalds_food_yum_fast_chew_eat_chomp_bite: On first listen, I was like "Ok". However, now I love it even more than "POP/STARS". :duadance_lipa_new_rules_green_pink_dancing: I really lucked out with K/DA, tbh. I've been playing League since late 2013. I've been a K-Pop fan since late 2017. (G)I-DLE are my 2nd favorite group (after TWICE), and I've been a fan of them since their debut in early 2018. So, when they announced that they would be collaborating with League, I was freakin' deceased - two of my favorite worlds colliding. :mae_fire_explosion_dead_spiderman_old_woman: Furthermore, Miyeon is my bias in (G)I-DLE, and the fact that she's the voice behind K/DA Ahri (the nine-tailed fox character), who is my 2nd favorite champion in League... Like, what are the chances of that happening?! I'm so blessed. :yasqueen_yes_wow_crying_praise_tears_wipe_sad:

• Love 3
  • Content Curators
On 10/29/2020 at 2:52 PM, iAlwaysSingLive said:

This is freakin' amazing. :indulge_McDonalds_food_yum_fast_chew_eat_chomp_bite: On first listen, I was like "Ok". However, now I love it even more than "POP/STARS". :duadance_lipa_new_rules_green_pink_dancing: I really lucked out with K/DA, tbh. I've been playing League since late 2013. I've been a K-Pop fan since late 2017. (G)I-DLE are my 2nd favorite group (after TWICE), and I've been a fan of them since their debut in early 2018. So, when they announced that they would be collaborating with League, I was freakin' deceased - two of my favorite worlds colliding. :mae_fire_explosion_dead_spiderman_old_woman: Furthermore, Miyeon is my bias in (G)I-DLE, and the fact that she's the voice behind K/DA Ahri (the nine-tailed fox character), who is my 2nd favorite champion in League... Like, what are the chances of that happening?! I'm so blessed. :yasqueen_yes_wow_crying_praise_tears_wipe_sad:

are u still playing? Corgi Corki is my favorite champion!

• Love 2

Leave a comment!