Living in sin is the new thing! What’s your coming out story?

I went to a movie when I was a sophomore in high school with my boyfriend in a town like 45 minutes away from both of our high schools and we just made out the whole time (gross I know, but we were thirsty little gaybies :jackk_alien:) ANYWAYS... when the movie was over I happened to look behind us and like the entire row was filled with people from my high school staring at us. 

dead simpsons GIF

I grew up in a small southern town for reference. 

• Love 1
  • Haha 1
Posted (edited)
15 minutes ago, thegrove said:

I went to a movie when I was a sophomore in high school with my boyfriend in a town like 45 minutes away from both of our high schools and we just made out the whole time (gross I know, but we were thirsty little gaybies :jackk_alien:) ANYWAYS... when the movie was over I happened to look behind us and like the entire row was filled with people from my high school staring at us. 

dead simpsons GIF

I grew up in a small southern town for reference. 

Omg I love that! Fight the power lol give them a show

Edited by Oprah Winfrey.
  • Haha 1

I knew I was gay since I was like 4. I just always liked boys and liked “girly” stuff. I got caught giving head to some older guys at school when I was like 11, and I got in trouble. It was deemed a phase and I had to go to therapy, blah blah blah. Didn’t do anything with a guy again until I was almost 15. Lost my V card, got a boyfriend and fully accepted myself.