I need YOUR HELP to chose what are the MOST ICONIC Britney's costumes

Alio

Hello everyone, :qtbrit_britney_2015_smile_happy:

soooo Here's the thing there's this challenge on Instagram called 6 fanarts challenge where people ask an artist to draw their favorite pop culture characters with their own style, I'm an illustrator and last year was awesome for me so I'm super excited for this year challenge in april.

BUT this year what I wanted to do before that is to create a version with only Britney...a tribute to Britney's most iconic looks..problem is...it has to be only 6 characters (looks) !!!!

So I need your help to chose what are the ULTIME most famous looks she ever had ? ..there are quite a few and we need to pick only 6 !

So first, very simple you have ...Baby one more time school girl outfit, then you have OOPS costume :

baby one more time GIFlady gaga dancing GIF

Now that's when things get a little more complicated : Slave, which one is the most iconic : The music video one or the performance one.

music video im a slave 4 u GIF or britney spears snake GIF by emibob ???

I think the costume from the video SCREAMS Britney but the snake is so famous so I would say the VMAs, what do u think ?

Now TOXIC well which one is the most iconic (yes I use this word a lot in this thread but because everything is, so... :endit_sunglasses_fab_yas_queen:) :

music video breast GIF or get it music video GIF by Apple Music ???

I think this one is way too hard so I may end up drawing them both all together as one. What do you think ?

OKAY NOW THAT'S WHEN THINGS GET TOUGH !!

We have 4, only two left !!  But which one ?