What you do for a living?

SkyNet

What's your current job? Is that's the field you where planning to be in? Are you happy with your job?

Or, if you still in college. What's profession are you studying for?

Or, if you are in school. Who you gonna be?

I'll start. I'm pharmacy technician. That's wasn't where I would have seen myself. I actually studied art in college, and had no interest in medicine at all. But live happen. And I'm quiet happy with my job, got a lot of knowledge for everyday life too.

• Replies 22
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I'm a Paralegal within the Litigation & Dispute Resolution department at a very well known law firm in the UK.

I have all the qualifications to be a Lawyer, so i'm just applying for those roles in my free time - it's super competitive here! However, I have an interview tomorrow for an international law firm and there's high likelihood of progression to becoming a Lawyer there :makeitrain:

Wish me luck :kyliecry_crying_tears_jenner_wipe:

1 minute ago, Slayer said:

I'm a Paralegal within the Litigation & Dispute Resolution department at a very well known law firm in the UK.

I have all the qualifications to be a Lawyer, so i'm just applying for those roles in my free time - it's super competitive here! However, I have an interview tomorrow for an international law firm and there's high likelihood of progression to becoming a Lawyer there :makeitrain:

So nice!! Wish you the best! You'll rock that interview!

2 minutes ago, Slayer said:

Omgg good luck!

18 minutes ago, SkyNet said:

I'll start. I'm pharmacy technician. That's wasn't where I would have seen myself. I actually studied art in college, and had no interest in medicine at all. But live happen. And I'm quiet happy with my job, got a lot of knowledge for everyday life too.

Omg, I’m starting to study pharmacy this year:ohcrap_britney_crap_omg_glory_jimmy_kimmel_jkl_surprised_wow:

1 minute ago, LaLisaManoban said: