How Do You Like To Stay Healthy?

Image result for jambo gif

I thought I'd start of thread sharing how we all stay active and fit. Just going to the gym can sometimes be boring, so how do you all mix it up? I like to do pilates, jog outdoors and dance! I'm not a professional dancer, but I like learning choreo from youtube or doing my own thing. 

stay-fit.jpg

• Like 1

I use to run 3 miles a day but since I hurt my knee I can only walk now and lift free weights.  I sometimes intermittent fast and I hate eating vegetables so I mix stuff like cauliflower, broccoli, spinach,  blueberries, strawberries, chia seeds, collagen powder (and whatever other vegetables are around) and diet cran-cherry juice in my ninja in the morning and chug that shiz down.  Also counting calories on myfitnesspal:)

Honestly, nothing. I just watch what I eat. I'm not, like, strict on food. I eat everything. Literally, everything. But I just know when I've had too much sugar (love milkshakes), too much junk (love gummies), too much alcohol (when I'm at a party), too much salt, too much raw meat (love sashimi) or whatever. Also, I take vitamins. :bigtime:

• Love 1
  • Like 3
  • Leader
1 hour ago, JeNny_C said:

I use to run 3 miles a day but since I hurt my knee I can only walk now and lift free weights.  I sometimes intermittent fast and I hate eating vegetables so I mix stuff like cauliflower, broccoli, spinach,  blueberries, strawberries, chia seeds, collagen powder (and whatever other vegetables are around) and diet cran-cherry juice in my ninja in the morning and chug that shiz down.  Also counting calories on myfitnesspal:)

What about a row machine? Will your knee hurt on that?

• Leader
1 hour ago, RegularPepsi said:

tumblr_on04xe02Ce1vrpazoo3_500.gifv