After the 10th of December we can accept that SP is D E A D.

George Kallis

• Replies 53
  • Created
  • Last Reply

stop looking for validation from the so called "general public" and just enjoy the work of the artists you say you're a fan of

she doesn't care about dominating the world or being the IT girl. She already has been burned by the downside of fame sh doesn't want excessive attention from the media or otherwise. 

her performances were useless because (as far as i know, correct me if im wrong) they were not televised so besides the people that went the gp does't know about it. Plus she performed all old songs, aside 2 or 3 from glory that go unoticed in the middle of all the other. Same goes for make me. Unless she performes more songs from the album, i don't see this festival thing that they are going for working for anything but promote pom. The best would probably be sp performances on different talk shows/awards shows. But what do i know, i'm not a professional like those intelegent human beeings that are a part of tem B right? :byebitch:

10 minutes ago, George Kallis said:

Only a miracle (TV PERFORMANCE

Britney lives in Los Angeles where there are many daytime and nighttime tv show studios  nearby that she could get booked to perform SP. It might not be enough to get the song to the very top but at least she'd get more exposure for the single. 

Technically she's on vacation now so at least she is performing SP somewhere other than Vegas although these festival shows aren't televised. 

8 minutes ago, pretty baby said:

Britney lives in Los Angeles where there are many daytime and nighttime tv show studios  nearby that she could get booked to perform SP. It might not be enough to get the song to the very top but at least she'd get more exposure for the single. 

Technically she's on vacation now so at least she is performing SP somewhere other than Vegas although these festival shows aren't televised.