Will Britney Be Big in Streaming?

I know, I know it's been 9 years since last solo single but I think collaborating with huge artists is the way to go for Britney to become big in streaming, she's doing really good right now after releasing HMC, she's on her way :unbothered_apple_chew_bite_hair_eat_chomp_red: We're getting three new versions of HMC on Friday it seems, this is definitely good for numbers :unbothered_apple_chew_bite_hair_eat_chomp_red:

Artists like Ed Sheeran, The Weeknd are streaming monsters, they have around 80 mln monthly listeners on Spotify. The biggest pop girls right now Taylor, Dua and Ariana have around 50/60 mln. Britney started going up thanks to HMC and she has 36 mln now (she had 25 mln before), I don't think it's that far from current pop girls, especially that Britney released only one song in streaming era :mattafact_alligator_telling_talking_chatting_preaching_green: This looks very promising to me but I'm not an expert :mattafact_alligator_telling_talking_chatting_preaching_green: Imagine her releasing collabs with huge artists and a new album :bouncey:

The way I beg for that rumored The Weeknd collab

spacer.png

Ed Sheeran, The Weeknd are big names right now

Britney is from 90s 2000s...the comparison is unfair !

wait 20 years to see if they're still on the charts

Britney Jean Spears (born December 2, 1981) is an American singer, songwriter, and dancer. Often referred to as the "Princess of Pop", she is credited with influencing the revival of teen pop during the late 1990s and early 2000s.