Creepy: Daphne Barak send to Britney fan accounts a post where you can see the date of death of an actor, tag K-FED: ´´LIFE IS FRAGILE´´

4 minutes ago, Exhaolic said:

Yeah, I bet. This s.h.i.t it's creepy :idkney_britney_glory_carpool_karaoke_unsure_idk_nervous:

This is super creepy! I'd like to leave a message for Sam about this, but I don't know,

1. I've never done it before...

2. I don't want to alarm them, especially Brit. 

But my conscience is telling me to do it, advice?? 😓 ( Not since FreeBritney have I felt so concerned about her )

• Love 1
5 minutes ago, jordeezy said:

Can someone elaborate? I dont get it. Yeah, she looks creepy but who is the actor she is with? 

6gdxpg.gif

The central issue is not the actor... it's that she is sending to Instagram accounts about Britney, her most recent post.. where you see that tribute to that actor ''Who I have no idea who he was'', with the utmost respect RIP. and Clearly She wanted to clearly indicate the date of his death ''2022'', Kevin Federline was tag in her post and at the end she says goodbye with the sentence in capital letters '' LIFE IS FRAGILE '' .... It's like wanting to give us her warning or rather a threat.

• Like 3
17 minutes ago, Headed Peckerhead said:

This is super creepy! I'd like to leave a message for Sam about this, but I don't know,

1. I've never done it before...

2. I don't want to alarm them, especially Brit. 

But my conscience is telling me to do it, advice?? 😓 ( Not since FreeBritney have I felt so concerned about her )

Yeah, I don't know how they'd feel about it... But at the same time we don't know if Sam already got one too and maybe he's already doing something about it? Idk...

• Like 2

I wouldn't worry about her being dangerous. Her network is the Trump people and they're losing credibility by the day.

Daphne is an old school right wing operative that got her start with Rupert Murdoch's daughter Elisabeth (Fox News founder).