Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'rare'.

  • Search By Tags

    Separate tags with commas (example: Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, music video).
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Discussions
    • Britney Community
    • Music News
    • Music Discussions
    • Entertainment
    • Fitness, Health & Lifestyle
    • General
  • Exhale
    • Announcements
    • Ask a question
    • Suggestions
    • Forum Support
  • Research's Topics


  • Britney Spears
  • Camila Cabello
  • Creators
  • Hilary Duff
  • Justin Bieber
  • Katy Perry
  • Kesha
  • Lady Gaga
  • Madonna
  • Rihanna
  • Thirst Traps
  • Pussycat Dolls


  • Terminology
  • How To
  • Classifieds

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




Found 5 results

  1. Came across this rare video from Britney’s baby shower in 2005 on YouTube. I remember watching this back then but haven’t seen this video since! She looks so radiant, beautiful, and glowing!
  2. Hello guys, with the help of some people here like @dw202893 @EricRiotT and @HeyitsmeDanii on Sharemania and @addictedsobber on pophatesflops I have been able to collect most of Mandys rare tracks. If you maybe have some of these tracks in better quality it would be awesome if you shared them. We are also missing 2 tracks: - C'est Si Facile [French version of "So Real"] (released as a promo single in France) - Merrimack River [Original Demo] (released on the Wallmart version of "Amanda Leigh") Download link: [REMOVED] The tracks we managed to collect: From the "So Real" album and it's re-issue: - Candy [Wade Robson Remix] (flac/mp3 320 kbps) - So Real [Wade Robson Remix] (flac/mp3 320 kbps) - I Wanna Be With You [Soul Solution Remix] (flac/mp3 320 kbps) - Album Snippets (wav/mp3 320 kbps) From the "Mandy Moore" album: - It's Gonna Be Love (flac/mp3 320 kbps) - Feel Me (wav/mp3 190 kbps) - Someday We'll Know (feat. Jonathan Foreman) (flac/mp3 320 kbps) - I Wanna Be With You [Acoustic Version] (flac/mp3 320 kbps) - Walk Me Home [Acoustic Version] (m4a 256 kbps) From the "Coverage" album: - Senses Working Overtime [Live Version] (mp3 320 kbps) - Drop The Pilot [Live Version] (mp3 320 kbps) - Moonshadow [Live Version] (mp3 320 kbps) - Have a Little Faith in Me [Live Version] (mp3 320 kbps) - Have a Little Faith in Me [Ford Remix] (m4a 256 kbps) From the "Wild Hope" album: - Swept Away (m4a 256 kbps) - Could Have Been Watching You (flac/mp3 320 kbps) - Umbrella [Acoustic Version] (mp3 320 kbps) - Little Drummer Boy (mp3 320 kbps) - All Good Things [Raw Version] (flac/mp3 320 kbps) - All Good Things [Live Version] (mp3 128 kbps) - Wild Hope [Live Version] (mp3 128 kbps) - Candy [Acoustic Version] (mp3 128 kbps) From the "Amanda Leigh" album: - Fern Dell [Acoustic Version] (mp3 160 kbps) - Love To Love Me Back [Original Demo] (mp3 160 kbps) - I Could Break Your Heart Any Day Of The Week [Living Room Demo] (m4a 256 kbps) - Audio Track by Track (mp3 275 kbps) From the "Silver Landings" album: - Give Me Back My Heart (wav/mp3 320 kbps) - When I Wasn't Watching [Acoustic Version] (wav/mp3 320 kbps) - Save a Little for Yourself [Live Version] (mp3 320 kbps) - Fifteen [Live Version] (mp3 320 kbps) - When I Wasn't Watching [Live Version] (mp3 320 kbps) - If That's What It Takes [Live Version] (mp3 320 kbps) - Extraordinary [Live Version] (mp3 320 kbps) From the "In Real Life" album: - Something To Do With Loneliness (wav/mp3 320 kbps) - Little Dreams [Demo] (wav/mp3 320 kbps) - Every Light [Demo] (mp3 128 kbps) - Heartlands [Live Version] (mp3 320 kbps) - Four Moons [Live Version] (mp3 320 kbps) From "The Best Of" album: - Only Hope (flac/mp3 320 kbps) - Top of the World (flac/mp3 320 kbps) - Secret Love (flac/mp3 320 kbps) Other rare tracks: - Hey! (mp3 160 kbps) - Beautiful Man (mp3 128 kbps) - It's Christmas (mp3 320 kbps) - Birds and Bees (feat. Ben Lee) (mp3 320 kbps) - Finding You Backwards (feat. Taylor Goldsmith) (flac/mp3 320 kbps) - God Only Knows (feat. Michael Stipe) (mp3 256 kbps) - Healing Incantacion (mp3 320 kbps) - When Will My Life Begin? (mp3 320 kbps) - When Will My Life Begin? [Reprise 1] (mp3 320 kbps) - When Will My Life Begin? [Reprise 2] (mp3 320 kbps) - I See The Light (feat. Zachary Levi) (mp3 320 kbps) - I've Got a Dream (feat. Various artists) (mp3 320 kbps) - How Could This Be Christmas? (mp3 320 kbps) - It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year (mp3 320 kbps) - Mommy Don't Drink Me To Bed Tonight (mp3 128 kbps) - Willin' (mp3 320 kbps) - Invisible Ink (Rebecca's Demo) (m4a 256 kbps) - The Forever Now (feat. This Is Us Cast) (mp3 320 kbps) - The Forever Now [Alternative Version] (feat. This Is Us Cast) (mp3 320 kbps) - Singing to the Song of Life (mp3 128 kbps) - Stupid Cupid (mp3 320 kbps) - On the Line (feat. Various Artists) (mp3 320 kbps) I hope you will like it!
  3. Do you guys know any Britney interview/performance that you watched at some point and then just vanished from the web? I saw a Britney era Overprotected performance back then in like 2006 on YouTube and i never found it again it's so sad
  4. New photos of Britney Spears from the earlier days just hit the Internet. They were submitted to "Framing Britney Spears" but ultimately left on the cutting room floor... until now. Credit: BritneyOnline
  • Create New...

We noticed you're using an ad blocker  :ehum_britney_um_unsure_confused_what:

Thanks for visiting Exhale! Your support is greatly appreciated 💜  

Exhale survives through advertising revenue. Please, disable your ad block extension to help us and continue browsing Exhale. 🙏

I've disabled ad block