Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback



Profile Information

  • Interests
    Music, Movies, Video Games
  • Gender Identity
  • Orientation

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

PrinceAli89's Achievements


Experienced (11/14)

  • Dedicated
  • Reacting Well
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges



  1. Make Me… Great song but shouldn’t have been the lead single. Also the tragic official music video.
  2. My main takeaway from this article is this girl cries a lot. She cried when Britney was supposedly “mean” to her, cried when she heard Everytime on the radio, cried when she got her publishing check, like damn did she cry when Britney farted too?
  3. Omg been waiting forever for this to leak, can’t believe it’s finally here! She was clearly born to perform, she knows how to work the camera and the audience at such a young age. Her off Broadway years on Ruthless really shows through here.
  4. With For The Record, I think her team knew she had to address it to some extent, but she’s very vague about it. She doesn’t use the word “conservatorship” at all in the doc. One could assume she’s talking about feeling trapped by her fame, but we obviously knew the real deal. Yes I agree about many of her songs predicting her life being slightly eerie. It just goes to show you that Britney is a lot more artistic than a lot of people give her credit for. I’ve always felt like Britney has found refuge in her music though. As she says in FTR “art is therapy” for her.
  5. LMAO! That was me as a matter of fact. I literally never thought she would actually answer my question and was shocked that she did. I also had no idea this tweet would become so iconic.
  6. Yikes the way they edited “Womanizer” is horrible. Makes the lip sync almost unwatchable.
  7. I been boppin to “King Of My Castle” since it’s the latest leak.
  8. I know the "Guilty" remix is an official remix and it was in fact considered for B In The Mix Volume 1. Regarding "Burning Up," I do know Britney's team asked Nick to remix the song for a possible single release, and they may have considered it for B In The Mix Volume 2, but there is no confirmation of this. Regarding "Kiss Me All Over," the Sean Garret collab remix is real as he's the producer of the song.
  9. Thank you for the list, I think you got most of them correct. I usually group Original Doll demos into the In The Zone group because there is so much mystery surrounding the Original Doll sessions and little to no confirmation on if the particular songs were recorded during those sessions or not.
  • Create New...

We noticed you're using an ad blocker  :badthoughts_gun_kris_genner_thinking_debating:

Thanks for visiting Exhale! Your support is greatly appreciated 💜  

Exhale survives through advertising revenue. Please, disable your ad block extension to help us and continue browsing Exhale. 🙏

I've disabled ad block