New IG post: I do feel like I’m going through something spiritual in my life right now

https://www.instagram.com/p/DBctJCnoRXF/

I made this edit backwards !!! Hebrew is read right to left and it’s their language and how they speak !!! I have Hebrew written on my neck that says “Mem Hey Shin” which means “healing, strength, and good health” !!! It comes from the 72 names of God !!! By scanning these words and meditating on them it has been proven to change peoples lives and create miracles !!! I studied it when I was younger but I haven’t in a while !!! But I do feel like I’m going through something spiritual in my life right now and I’m sharing this because there actually was a time in my life when i was really religious with it but honestly probably too religious !!! I studied with the most brilliant rabbis and I was extremely connected to something most would call the light but to me I felt it was God !!!

Edited by PokemonSpears
  • Love 8

But Exhale told me she hasn’t been healing at all. :ineedthetruth_oprah_huh_um_thinking_confused_what_truth_stare:

Sounds like she’s going through something very profound at the moment. I never knew she studied with rabbis, or about what her tattoo means. Honestly, for how public her life has been, there’s so much we still don’t know about her.

We are here for your spiritual awakening, Brit! “Mem Hey Shin” all day! <3

• Love 2
  • Haha 1
  • Like 1

She seems very in-tune with herself, at least spiritually. That’s why I get annoyed when her so called “fans” refer to her as “deranged.” In fact, I think she’s very smart & self-aware, in her own hippie-ish ways. Also, I thought she had removed her neck tattoo a while back, but I’m glad she didn’t. It’s the coolest one she has, in my opinion.

• Love 3
19 minutes ago, Emil87 said:

But Exhale told me she hasn’t been healing at all. :ineedthetruth_oprah_huh_um_thinking_confused_what_truth_stare: