I Support Jordan If He Decides To Shut Down

I can respect any decision. I have some experience running a forum/community a long time ago. It was a lot smaller than this one and yes it is a lot of work.

I wouldn't count Britney out professionally however and we may still see further chapters. There have been more unlikely comebacks in music history, by artists mid to late life - including acts nobody ever expected to see again and had been written off. Of course I only want to see it if Britney is fully on board with it but she clearly still has some performance instinct in her.

I don't know if it is possible to just deactivate the forum temporarily if admin needs a break, and to think of the future direction of the site.

• Love 1
  • Like 1
  • Exhale+

I've just arrived from where I left years ago
I manage and create many sites for famous people and also for companies including forums that I've been following for miles since 1990
I can move to my servers which are also much more secure if he wants I can give him access and move to ftp
mine is a proposal

• Love 1
  • Exhale+

the platform I use is all in the cloud and fast and secure and is managed with automated bots

https://www.cloudflare.com/lp/ppc/cdn-x/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=ao-fy-acq-emea_it_all-applications-ap-ge-prospecting-sch_g_generic_beta&utm_content=Beta_Generic_Applications-Performance_CDN&utm_ term=cloud+cdn&campaignid=71700000117398852&adgroupid=58700008670558621&creativeid=690679706140&gad_source=1&gclid=Cj0KCQjw0Oq2BhCCARIsAA5hubWu3_GU1IvmnmT4524BkzFp Ns8OCmoOxKgXoQp4hm-fpybLqmDSiB8aApqMEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

• Exhale+

domains always stay there, content is loaded, not redirected

Similar Domains