Rate Artists' Singing and Dancing Skills

So what about us rating singers' skills? You can use your own scale. No fighting, please, loves :emma::brit2016_britney_bikini_orange_dance_beach_swimming:

I'm not an expert when it comes to rating singing or dancing. It's just my opinion. This thread isn't about shading artists, I think every artists is beautiful and talented. Please, be respectful.

Let me start! :brit2016_britney_bikini_orange_dance_beach_swimming:

Our queen and the best person that has ever existed Britney Spears:

• Singing: Her baby voice is iconic as hell, it's obvious. It's very unique and very interesting. You know that it's a superstar voice. Very easy to make a hit with the voice like that. I love her voice so much. And her deep voice is so good! Those vocals on Baby One More Time album :blast_explosion_skeleton_skull_fire_flames_boom: I love this so much! Britney definitely can sing. You can say that Beyonce or someone is way better with singing skills but I enjoy Britney's voice way more and it's my favorite voice ever.
  • Dancing: I love her dancing. She's a really good dancer. And she looks so good during that. She just looks cool. Love her stage presence. It's just so cool, I can't explain it. You just want to be her. There's something so ''Britney'' about Britney. Like it's her own thing, she owns the stage. I love this girl so freaking much, she's amazing :brit2016_britney_bikini_orange_dance_beach_swimming:

Britney is a superstar, what can I say. She's so talented, she's a blue print and the definition of a pop star. She has everything - talent, charisma, beauty and at the same time she's so humble. Amazing woman.

Beyonce:

• Singing: She's obvious an amazing and powerful singer. I like it but I don't listen to her that much.
  • Dancing: She definitely can dance but honestly her dance moves don't look complicated and it kind of looks like she's just doing random moves :emma: But she's very fast.

Ariana Grande: