Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'newalbum'.

  • Search By Tags

    Separate tags with commas (example: Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, music video).
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Discussions
    • Britney Community
    • Music News
    • Music Discussions
    • Entertainment
    • Fitness, Health & Lifestyle
    • General
  • Exhale
    • Announcements
    • Ask a question
    • Suggestions
    • Forum Support
  • Research's Topics


  • Britney Spears
  • Camila Cabello
  • Creators
  • Hilary Duff
  • Justin Bieber
  • Katy Perry
  • Kesha
  • Lady Gaga
  • Madonna
  • Rihanna
  • Thirst Traps
  • Pussycat Dolls


  • Terminology
  • How To
  • Classifieds

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




Found 2 results

  1. Hey to all the Exhalers! Britney just confirmed #B10! "The Rose Revival" is coming! It is not a drill! Look at these screenshots from her IG She posted them for a short minute after the hiatus announcement, and then they got deleted. The posts include a photo of a purple rose, a short teaser video, the album cover, and the tracklist with a caption of 10 roses emojis. The cat is out of the bag - this was her secret Project Rose! According to an insider, the whole album concept will be about the rose (as Britney herself) revival from the ashes with a sound influenced by Blackout and In The Zone with urban and dark vibes. Oh, and the biggest of all - we are finally getting Rebellion! and the album will have 20 tracks! OMG! Even Paris herself commented on one of her posts. I'm so excited! Are you ready guys??? The release date is unknown. Here's the tracklist: 1. Scared 2. Things We Do For Love 3. My Big Secret 4. Father's Eyes 5. Untouchable 6. Who Can She Trust? 7. Control 8. Hollow 9. All That She Wants 10. Grow 11. Like I'm Fallin' 12. King Of My Castle 13. Can You Handle My Truth? 14. Rebellion 15. Free 16. You'll Never See It My Way 17. Take The Bait 18. Strangest Love 19. Paradise 20. Bring Me Home Pss - Happy April Fools month! Please don't come after me (I got inspired by Jordan's book cover prank of Project Rose earlier this month). I decided to design and create this little project for us, the fans. Don't forget to check the album teaser I made in the link below and the UO exclusive vinyls. https://www.canva.com/design/DAE-PnPjC3U/pfDT5VnNiPux-99s7oGRZg/watch?utm_content=DAE-PnPjC3U&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=publishsharelink Back cover 1: Back cover 2: I would love to hear your thoughts - Do you like it? Which track should be the first single? How many singles should be released? Would you buy it? I hope you enjoyed it, and if you share it, please don't forget to credit me - Thanks
  2.  Originally scheduled to be released back in May, this Friday (July 31st) marks the release of Alanis Morissette's ninth studio album, "Such Pretty Forks in the Road,” through Epiphany Music and Thirty Tigers in North America, and by RCA and Sony Music in the United Kingdom and Europe. It's been eight years since her last studio effort, in which time Alanis has been raising a family, hosting her own podcast series “Conversation with Alanis Morissette," adapting her 5x Grammy-winning breakthrough album, "Jagged Little Pill" into a broadway musical and, for the last three years, juggling all of that with writing and recording this album.  Never afraid to tackle delicate or unsettling subject matter in her music, "Such Pretty Forks in the Road" is both raw and haunting at times. The album is a brutally honest exploration of addiction, anxiety, betrayal, insomnia, motherhood and postpartum depression all weaved together like pieces of a home-stitched tapestry. Alanis worked with just two producers on this album, Alex Hope and Catherine Marks, which has resulted in a very coherent collection of 11 songs that truly feel introspective and intimate. Stand-out tracks like “Smiling,” "Diagnosis," and "Reckoning" see Alanis lament with a profound openness and unapologetic frankness, while showcasing the capabilities of her ever-recognisable voice, now with a mature and worldly-wise edge. You can order a physical copy of the album on CD, Vinyl or Special Collector's Box from Amazon and it’s available to buy digitally or listen to on streaming services from midnight tonight, your time, wherever you are in the world. Stream below + please comment as you listen, folks! PS: Since this is the first time I’ve done an “album review” here, let me know what you think and if you’d like to see me contribute more content like this on Exhale, thanks.
  • Create New...

We noticed you're using an ad blocker  :ehum_britney_um_unsure_confused_what:

Thanks for visiting Exhale! Your support is greatly appreciated 💜  

Exhale survives through advertising revenue. Please, disable your ad block extension to help us and continue browsing Exhale. 🙏

I've disabled ad block