Jump to content

Panic! at the Disco Set List Revealed for 2022′s Viva Las Vengeance Tour


Recommended Posts

Panic! at the Disco just kicked off their highly-anticipated world tour and you can check out the set list right here.

The Viva Las Vengeance Tour is celebrating the new album of the same name and the tour kicked off on Thursday night (September 8) with a show in Austin, Tex.

The band performed all 12 songs from the new album, in order, plus a bunch of their hit songs like "I Write Sins Not Tragedies" and "Hey Look Ma, I Made It."

The tour will be traveling around North America through the end of October and the band will then hit the road in Europe in February 2023.

1. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
2. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
3. Don't Threaten Me With a Good Time
4. This Is Gospel
5. Miss Jackson
6. Into the Unknown (from Frozen 2)
7. Emperor's New Clothes

8. Viva Las Vengeance
9. Middle of a Breakup
10. Don't Let the Light Go Out
11. Local God
12. Star Spangled Banger
13. God Killed Rock and Roll
14. Say It Louder
15. Sugar Soaker
16. Something About Maggie
17. Sad Clown
18. All by Yourself
19. Do It to Death

20. Girls/Girls/Boys
21. House of Memories
22. Nine in the Afternoon
23. Death of a Bachelor
24. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
25. Victorious
26. High Hopes

Link to comment
  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Leave a comment!

Not so fast! Did you know you can post now and register later? If you are already a member of Exhale, sign in here and start posting!
If you are not logged in, your post will need to be manually approved by an Exhale moderator before it's visible to everyone.

Tap to reply!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...