Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'compilation'.

  • Search By Tags

    Separate tags with commas (example: Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, music video).
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Discussions
    • Britney Community
    • Music News
    • Music Discussions
    • Entertainment
    • Fitness, Health & Lifestyle
    • General
  • Exhale
    • Announcements
    • Ask a question
    • Suggestions
    • Forum Support
  • Research's Topics


  • Britney Spears
  • Camila Cabello
  • Creators
  • Hilary Duff
  • Justin Bieber
  • Katy Perry
  • Kesha
  • Lady Gaga
  • Madonna
  • Rihanna
  • Thirst Traps
  • Pussycat Dolls


  • Terminology
  • How To
  • Classifieds

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




Found 1 result

  1. On August 20, 2013, RCA released a Britney Spears compilation called "The Essential", containing two CD's with Britney's greatest hits from her first seven studio albums plus Scream & Shout. The compilation was produced by Jeffrey James and Darren Salmieri and mastered by Sean Brennan. The tracklist: Disc 1 ...Baby One More Time Sometimes (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix!) From the Bottom of My Broken Heart Oops!... I Did It Again Lucky Stronger I'm a Slave 4 U I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman Overprotected (The Darkchild Remix) Boys (The Co-Ed Remix) ft. Pharrell Williams of N.E.R.D. Me Against the Music ft. Madonna Toxic Everytime Outrageous Disc 2 My Prerogative Do Somethin' Gimme More Piece of Me Radar Break the Ice Hot As Ice Womanizer Circus If U Seek Amy Out from Under 3 Hold It Against Me Till the World Ends I Wanna Go Criminal Scream & Shout (will.i.am and Britney Spears)
  • Create New...

We noticed you're using an ad blocker  :ehum_britney_um_unsure_confused_what:

Thanks for visiting Exhale! Your support is greatly appreciated 💜  

Exhale survives through advertising revenue. Please, disable your ad block extension to help us and continue browsing Exhale. 🙏

I've disabled ad block