VIDEO: Kanye West claims that Cardi B is an industry plant who doesn’t write her raps and is here to replace Nicki Minaj, according to leaked documentary footage

Style.

Wow. What’s new? I’ve been telling you this since 2018. She lacks talent, yet the fact that she has more Grammys than Nicki Minaj it’s baffling. 

6 years passed by, yet she doesn’t have a single Arena tour, no sophomore album and her career is in the toilet. RIGHTFULLY SO. 

“Bongos” flopped miserably, yet Onika is still the standard! 

• Love 2
  • Like 1
20 minutes ago, BadBunny said:

Ahh yes, because Kanye’s words hold such value and meaning. This man lives life in pure delusion. I don’t really care for Nicki or Cardi but why can’t we accept the fact that there’s room for both?

It does hold a lot of meaning since multiple people are making the same claims as Kanye.

It demonstrates that more and more people are waking up and choosing not to listen to this type of music.

I’m not pretending to be a music connoisseur, but Cardi lacks the talent and the diversity to sustain a music career, and just the fact that a puppet was created to take down the woman that CONTRIBUTED the most to the RAP GAME is insane! 

And no, there’s no room for both of them! It’s crystal clear that the industry allows only one female rapper to dominate at a time hence why this chick is flopping. :checkit_sipping_drinking_spill_tea:

• Love 1
  • Like 1
49 minutes ago, Dama Etro said:

Are you really listening to Kanye? Is your hate leading you into the dark again? :shameless_blush_blonde_hair_stroke_proud: You would probably quote Britney's parents if they started to share alleged information about Cardi :emma:

Hate? That’s not hate, these are facts and I love facts. :tiffanynod_miss_ms_ny_new_york_yes_yas_nodding_agree: Go stream “Bozos”! 

• Like 1
1 hour ago, Style. said:

Wow. What’s new? I’ve been telling you this since 2018. She lacks talent, yet the fact that she has more Grammys than Nicki Minaj it’s baffling.