According to TMZ, Britney will continue to pay child support until November

https://www.tmz.com/2024/09/12/britney-spears-still-paying-child-support-after-jayden-18-birthday/

“Sources with direct knowledge tell TMZ ... the original child support order in the Britney/Kevin Federline divorce provided that child support payments would cease on the 18th birthday of Jayden, the youngest son, OR when he graduates high school, WHICHEVER IS LATER. We've learned Jayden will graduate from high school in Hawaii in November -- it's an early graduation -- so the child support payments will continue until then. That means Britney will make payments in October and November, and then it all stops.”

Edited by thesimplelife
  • Love 2
4 minutes ago, humstarr said:

R u kidding me? 18 is adult. He can get part time job and its not like he needs 20k per month.

The law has failed Britney. I would be angry too. 

Its not her fault he couldnt graduate on time like normal ppl. I graduated at 17. Is he taking special classes? Serious question. 

"We've learned Jayden will graduate from high school in Hawaii in November -- it's an early graduation -- so the child support payments will continue until then" - TMZ

They’re all so ****ed come November. The former rapper Kflop and the felon Victoria can say goodbye to their w**d and gambling addictions.

How long do ya’ll think it’ll be until Sean and Jayden start resenting their father for blowing all the child support and come running back to their mother?

My guess is December. :ohi_okay_chewing_gum_well_welp:

• Love 4
7 minutes ago, Emil87 said:

They’re all so ****ed come November. The former rapper Kflop and the felon Victoria can say goodbye to their w**d and gambling addictions.

How long do ya’ll think it’ll be until Sean and Jayden start resenting their father for blowing all the child support and come running back to their mother?

My guess is December. :ohi_okay_chewing_gum_well_welp: