Justin Timberlake once admitted to getting ‘completely plastered,’ doing his ‘fair share of dr**s’ when there are ‘no cameras around

57 minutes ago, whenthedogscaneout said:

A millionaire doing it is a million times worse. Get a damn taxi.

for sure. i wasn't talking about the DUI in my original comment just fyi. there's absolutely no excuse for driving under the influence and i would never. he deserves all the bad karma and not to mention consequences for his abhorrent actions.

Edited by worldofspears
  • Love 1
  • Like 3
WWW.FOXNEWS.COM

Justin Timberlake openly discusses his past dr*g use

He said: "This is my first time here. I’ve been to Coachella many times, on many different, um, substances.

"I’ve been to Coachella many times but not remembered a lot of it, I’ll leave it at that.

"Like, I stood in an open field and one year I saw Nine Inch Nails and the next year I saw Weezer and I was standing in the middle of the field, you know, like tripping my mind out."

UPROXX.COM

What kind of dr**s, you ask? Cold medicine. But still.

WWW.BUZZFEED.COM

<b>He, uh, really likes to compare the ladies to w**d.</b>
In fact, the album is full of moments where he compares his wife, Jessica Biel, to the green stuff, among other intoxicating substances. w**d, MDNA, co****e, and ****** are a few… 

They both are a mess and need help. Poor kids

Edited by Happiness1
  • Haha 1
  • Like 1
On 6/19/2024 at 1:23 PM, PolySpears said:
  Reveal hidden contents

I don't know if we can say much cuz Britney was also on d***s... although I guess she's good now, but since this is JT Idc :haha_britney_laugh_lol_lmao_hehe_haha_bw_black_white:

what a mess

fr. acting like a damn rebellious and irresponsible teenager at his big age is so embarrassing :ohdear_britney_glory_dear,_fingers_hand_face_orange_hide_uh_oh:

• Like 2

Leave a comment!

Not so fast! Did you know you can post now and register later? If you are already a member of Exhale, sign in here and start posting!