What if Britney sang the whole "POM" show LIVE? (FANMADE AUDIO)

daniel_essr

Hi everyone! Checking the POM setlist, I realised that we have raw vocals from almost all of the songs she performs in POM, whether they are from live performances, prerecorded vocals, mic feeds, recording sessions...

SOOO...

I decided to mix them with the POM versions of the songs so that we can have a "prerecorded" version of the show. I'd love to put them on top of video, but I'm not good at editing footage... Just for fun, I put them on top of some videos and I think these vocals really enhance Britney performances, so maybe Speed S, ErickInTheZone or someone talented could use them for their editings if they were willing to. ;)

I started with the BOMT/OIDIA Medley. I hope you like it!

https://soundcloud.com/daniel_essr/bomt-oidia-pom-medley-with-live-vocals-fanmade

What do you think?
What should I improve?
Would you like me to make the rest of the show like this?

:)

• Replies 16
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I remember when someone (was it you, Chris?) posted some videos with "live" vocals on them and yeah the performances really came to life. Live/pre-recorded vocals would make the show so much beetter. :outwithit:

By the way I was just about to take a shower so I'll listen to this while I do that, and do my own POM show in the bathroom lol. :blaughing:

Edit: never mind, I thought it was the entire show.

Guest Paris Hilton $
51 minutes ago, Streets said:

She's proven she's really improved her vocal control and capacity lately

When she sang happy birthday live her whole fan base was shook because her vocals weren't what everybody expected (weak voice from x factor)

She should really do pre-recorded vocals, they'd improve the show so much and it doesn't take any effort. High pitched vocals are such a mess, it makes her look like a joke and tarnishes her capicity in terms of vocals