Just bought "Private Show" the perfume! I tried to describe it for you guys!

Williamm91

• Replies 22
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I am not a fragrance expert by any means. But I'll give it a try.

First, it is definitely feminine. Strong, but elegant. It's smells more mature than her other scents. I smell strong floral and I get the coffee smell more at the end. It;s not something that I'm going to wear, but I have it for guest and it's a scent that is super refreshing and it lasts for a while. Good quality!

14 minutes ago, Maizena de Buenos Aires said:

yes!! is swetter than fantasy? tell us more! :clap:

15 minutes ago, Curiousexhaler86 said:

Would you say the fragrance smells too sweet and girl-like? :MJ: 

I think it's time I give her fragrances a try, even when they've designed for women :MJ:

16 minutes ago, avaaa said:

Slaé :myjam: It's an important worship object :mcry:

Edit: I wanna hear more about the fragnance's smell too :hype:

16 minutes ago, Le_Nuage said:

Can you tell me the detail of scent? 

Is it too feminine for a guy to use?

There you go :):comingthru:

19 minutes ago, Curiousexhaler86 said:

Would you say the fragrance smells too sweet and girl-like? :MJ: 

I think it's time I give her fragrances a try, even when they've designed for women :MJ:

whatev tbh im a dude and i wear like, exclusively womens frags. believe by britney is pretty unisex anyway, its pretty much patchouli. midnight fantasy & curious are bomb too. i smelled a tester of PS the other day and it was also bomb, kind of like radiance + believe tbh. 

10 minutes ago, Williamm91 said:

I am not a fragrance expert by any means. But I'll give it a try.

First, it is definitely feminine. Strong, but elegant. It's smells more mature than her other scents. I smell strong floral and I get the coffee smell more at the end. It;s not something that I'm going to wear, but I have it for guest and it's a scent that is super refreshing and it lasts for a while. Good quality!