Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'muse'.

  • Search By Tags

    Separate tags with commas (example: Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, music video).
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Discussions
    • Britney Community
    • Music News
    • Music Discussions
    • Entertainment
    • Fitness, Health & Lifestyle
    • General
  • Exhale
    • Announcements
    • Ask a question
    • Suggestions
    • Forum Support
  • Research's Topics

Product Groups

  • Creators
  • Apparel


  • Britney Spears
  • Camila Cabello
  • Creators
  • Hilary Duff
  • Justin Bieber
  • Katy Perry
  • Kesha
  • Lady Gaga
  • Madonna
  • Rihanna
  • Thirst Traps
  • Pussycat Dolls


  • Terminology
  • How To
  • Classifieds


  • Free Britney Timeline


  • Pop anniversaries

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




Found 2 results

  1. Muse new album ‘Will Of The People’ drops this Friday Aug. 26th. The cover: Track-list: Will Of The People Compliance Liberation Won’t Stand Down Ghosts(How Can I Move On) You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween Kill Or Be Killed Verona Euphoria We Are ******* ****ed Four singles were already released: Will Of The People Won’t Stand Down Compliance Kill Or Be Killed Also, they announced tour dates for the US, the UK and Europe: OCTOBER 2022 04 – Los Angeles, CA, The Wiltern 11 – Chicago, IL, The Riviera Theatre 14 – Toronto, ON, The History 16 – New York, NY, Beacon Theatre 23 – Amsterdam, NL, Royal Theatre Carre 25 – Paris, FR, Salle Pleyel 26 – Milan, IT, Alcatraz MAY 2023 27 – Plymouth, Home Park JUNE 2023 20 – Huddersfield, John Smith’s Stadium 23 – Glasgow, Bellahouston Park 25 – Milton Keynes, The National Bowl About the album: “Will of the People was created in Los Angeles and London and is influenced by the increasing uncertainty and instability in the world,” Muse frontman Matt Bellamy said in a statement when the album was announced. “A pandemic, new wars in Europe, massive protests & riots, an attempted insurrection, Western democracy wavering, rising authoritarianism, wildfires and natural disasters and the destabilization of the global order all informed Will of the People. It has been a worrying and scary time for all of us as the Western empire and the natural world, which have cradled us for so long, are genuinely threatened. This album is a personal navigation through those fears and preparation for what comes next.”
  2. On January 13, British rock band Muse dropped its new single and video called “Won’t Stand Down”. See the video below and drop in the comments what do you think.
  • Create New...

We noticed you're using an ad blocker  :ehum_britney_um_unsure_confused_what:

Thanks for visiting Exhale! Your support is greatly appreciated 💜  

Exhale survives through advertising revenue. Please, disable your ad block extension to help us and continue browsing Exhale. 🙏

I've disabled ad block