Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'junkie xl'.

  • Search By Tags

    NEW! Separate tags with commas (example: Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, music video).
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Discussions
    • Britney Spears
    • Music News
    • Music Discussions
    • Entertainment
    • Fitness, Health & Lifestyle
    • General
    • Exhale members only
  • Exhale
    • Announcements
    • Ask a question
    • Suggestions
    • Forum Support
  • Exhale Latino's Discusiones

Product Groups

  • Creators
  • Apparel


  • Britney Spears
  • Camila Cabello
  • Creators
  • Hilary Duff
  • Justin Bieber
  • Katy Perry
  • Kesha
  • Lady Gaga
  • Madonna
  • Rihanna
  • Thirst Traps
  • Pussycat Dolls


  • Terminology
  • How To
  • Classifieds


  • Free Britney Timeline


  • Pop anniversaries
  • Exhale Latino's Aniversarios

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




Found 2 results

  1. On October 31, 2005, Britney Spears released the promotional single And Then We Kiss in Australia and New Zealand. The version of the song included in this single was actually the Junkie XL Remix. The song was written by Britney, Michael Taylor and Paul Barry, and produced by Taylor and Junkie XL. It was recorded in the same sessions as Breathe on Me (which was also produced by Taylor) since it was intended to be included on In the Zone (2003), but it failed to make the final tracklist. It was also supposed to be the UK & Japan bonus track of Britney & Kevin: Chaotic (2005), but it was ultimately replaced by Over to You Now. Finally, And Then We Kiss (Junkie XL Remix) appeared on Britney's first remix album B in the Mix: the Remixes (2005) as the only original song, as well as its promotional EP Key Cuts from Remixed. The song didn't receive a music video or live performance, but it managed to peak at #15 on the US Hot Dance Airplay chart and it was #1 hit in Israel. Junkie XL (Thomas Holkenborg) explained he wanted to make the song a 2006 version of Depeche Mode's Enjoy the Silence. The song appears on 2006's Dance Dance Revolution SuperNova videogame. Six years later, in September 2011, the original version of the song leaked online, confirmed by Junkie XL to be the real deal.
  2. Just finished editing this video. I used the official Junkie XL Catwoman Movie Mix (that didn't end up being used) and mixed it a little more. I only used newish video footage to keep it fresh and to prove that B girl still has that fire in her. Hope you guys like it!
  • Create New...

We noticed you're using an ad blocker  :badthoughts_gun_kris_genner_thinking_debating:

Thanks for visiting Exhale! Your support is greatly appreciated 💜  

Exhale survives through advertising revenue. Please, disable your ad block extension to help us and continue browsing Exhale. 🙏

I've disabled ad block