Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


Profile Information

  • Gender Identity
  • Orientation

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Muziklover212's Achievements


Contributor (5/14)

  • Dedicated
  • Reacting Well
  • First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Conversation Starter

Recent Badges



  1. Actually three Choice songs are officially released, Love Is Such A Crazy Thing and Let Me Let You Know made it's way onto P!nk's debut album. Two other Choice tracks have leaked years ago "Leaving For The Last Time" and "Living In My World". Chrissy Conway eventually joined the christian pop group ZOEgirl and Sharon Flanagan goes by Sharon Sable and does jazz/folk music
  2. So some snippets of the unreleased P!nk recorded when she was in the group Choice have surfaced with an annoying watermark. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hjo0pZtBOHs Interesting enough, two of the songs on the album were given to other artists one of the songs is Stay by Destiny's Child.
  3. Is there any ITZ outtakes that are circulating? I want to hear Untouchable, Stay, Hollow and Wonderland the most out of everything.
  4. For In The Zone there is also Devil In Disguise which used the instrumental for American Girl that was written by Kandi Burruss
  5. It was originally a Destiny's Child track and was only recorded for the #1's compilation, but was then added to the Pink Panther soundtrack and "became" a Beyonce solo track even though Kelly's vocals still remain on there lol
  6. Anyone know what are the remaining unreleased tracks from this album that haven't surfaced/leaked? I only recall Stay, Wonderland, Untouchable, and Giving It Up For Love.
  7. Yes i'm aware they were shelved lol. What I'm saying is when the tracks became available last year they were called mixtapes since Phoenix Rising/Under 21 never had a finalized tracklist
  8. Here's a compilation of the unreleased A Girl Can Mack tracks
  9. Im apart of that group and i know the guy lol. But what I meant was he made into mixtapes because it was alot of material since Phoenix Rising/Under 21 had alot of songs were recorded and the Point Of No Return mixtape is actually the finalized tracklist for when it was gonna be released back in 2006.
  10. Actually it is not four albums just two "mixtapes" that were assembled with the early Jessica material and the finalized Point Of No Return album if it would've been released in 2006 as it was supposed to
  11. Here's the spinoff to my 3LW is underrated thread They had some memorable bops and were one of the best to come out of the Disney Channel era of music
  12. JoJo is massively underrated and was screwed over by Blackground Records big time. Her unreleased third album "All I Want Is Everything" had so much potential.
  13. Kima, Keisha, and Pam oh ****, ****** Been listening to their 2 albums and man they had so much potential
  14. Here is where all the Kiely hate began in the first place at the 4:25 mark, Kiely shouts out Bow Wow as her "boo-boo" and she got dragged for it lol and still gets heat about to this day
  • Create New...

We noticed you're using an ad blocker  :badthoughts_gun_kris_genner_thinking_debating:

Thanks for visiting Exhale! Your support is greatly appreciated 💜  

Exhale survives through advertising revenue. Please, disable your ad block extension to help us and continue browsing Exhale. 🙏

I've disabled ad block