Good things that have happened to you this year

WeatherBOI

This year, I managed to restart my life in a new city and state with the loving support of my family. I am attending a great college in a great community and am making good connections. I finally feel like I'm actually living, something I haven't felt in many years. I am majoring in a field that will enable me to help others who have been where I have been. This comes at the same time I am losing weight and feeling motivated to start working out. Finally, I am distancing myself from the toxic and hate-filled forum that I've been bullied on for the past two years. My personal social media is used by those bullies as jokes, mocking my appearance and the like. Enough is enough.

What have you done good for yourself?

• Love 2

What a nice and thoughtful thread Ben! :)

First of all, good for you getting yourself out there and having good and supportive family. As for bullies, well, their actions reveal who they really are as people, so again, good for u getting rid of those losers. :yay_britney_excited_ftr_for_the_record_2008_cheering_clapping:

8 hours ago, WeatherBOI said:

the toxic and hate-filled forum that I've been bullied on for the past two years

Is this about Exhale? :ineedthetruth_oprah_huh_um_thinking_confused_what_truth_stare:

Anyway I'm rooting for you, if you want to, keep me updated of how you doing in life like this. The minimum I can do for you is that I can at least listen to you (actually reading your words :makeup_kylie_jenner_makeup_brush_lol_laugh_haha_hehe_lmao:).

As for me, although my 2022 started quite dramatically (see the other thread), I am doing well consider all the stuff. I came off IG and other social platforms because I realised how toxic these really are and I have never ever been happier! A little thing but it did a great amount of good for me.

Happy Freak Out GIF by euphoria