The Cooking In the Kitchen Thread

JayTawndre

I have been cooking lately and let me tell you something!!! Girl I like cooking OK because when I'm in the kitchen I got my music playing OK I got my Britney Spears playing OK I got my Rihanna playing OK I got my nicki Minaj playing OK I got my Katy Perry playing OK and I love my pop music OK !!! :rihclap_rihanna_clapping_applause_yes_yas:

You already know I'm a artist singer songwriter rapper producer dancer, OK the whole damn show and I just really appreciate Cooking !!!👌👌👌 :verycool_britney_nod_glory_yes_yas_mhmm:

Salma Hayek Dancing GIF by Identity

love story dancing GIF by Hallmark Channel

Recent cooking posts on my IG :carpoolney_dance_karaoke_glory_sunglasses_party_raise_roof:

What do YOU like to cook?

• Haha 2
  • Like 1
2 minutes ago, MadonnaBritneyLove said:

I let my wife do the cooking. I can't do all the cleaning and all the cooking. So I stopped with the cooking one day because I'm a feminist and my wife is so lazy. She needs to show her wife a little strength. How equal is gay couples? Another twist to this thread but maybe someone thinks about this to.

It takes two to tango! :riri_rihanna_take_bow_wink_flirt_hand_white:

What does she cook that you love? 

• Haha 1
1 hour ago, DoubleJayTawndre said:

It takes two to tango! :riri_rihanna_take_bow_wink_flirt_hand_white:

What does she cook that you love? 

Work in progress, work in progress! But I fry the pancakes for the whole family. The kids love them and so do the mothers to. Two to tango! We are tiered mothers that has forgotten to tango... Lord I wish I had a happy gay guy that could lift me up here sometimes. Between the dishes and have a sneak peek at breathheavy...

:tifflmao_lol_haha_hehe_miss_new_york_laugh_ms_tiffany_pollard_cackle:

• Love 1
5 hours ago, MadonnaBritneyLove said: