Zack Zilla's #FreeBritney song and music video

• Leader

Hey team, wanted to put this cute 'Free Britney' song / video on your radar. 

Gaga's choreographer, Richy Jackson, passed this along to me and I thought it was awesome. I can tell a lot of hard work and love went into making this. 

The artist's name is Zack Zilla. He dropped a fun 'Free Britney' anthem.

He tells me: "The #FreeBritney movement has already accomplished so much in rallying supporters on social media and showing up at Britney's court hearings that I wanted to show my support of Britney and the movement with what I do best which is music and dance."

"Richy Jackson (my creative director and choreographer) and I wrote the song together and from that the video concept of self dancing with 6 female dancers in 6 iconic Britney looks emerged."

He added: "I hope that Britney, her fans, the #freebritney movement and my fans 'the Zillas' understand that as an artist, I not only believe that it is my job to put out inspiring music, but it's also my job to fight for the freedoms of other artists in our community. Britney's legacy has inspired and effected so many people around the world. She has done so much for us, pop music and music history. We should give back."

Thoughts, Exhale?!

• Love 5

I CAN'T TAKE IT, I WANT BRITNEY TO BE FREE - CONSERVATORSHIP TO BE FULLY TERMINATED - JAIL TO ALL OF THEM - SEE BRITNEY 2002 SMILE BACK AGAIN - SHE GETTING MARRIED - HAVING 2 GIRLS - PET MORE DOGS - EXPOSE ALL OF THEM IN AN LIVE INTERVIEW - HER 600M DOLLARS BACK INTO HER ACCOUNT - GLORY TO CHART AT NO 1AND WE ALL LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER :blast_explosion_skeleton_skull_fire_flames_boom:

IS IT TOO MUCH TO ASK? TELL ME GOD DAMNIT :liar_red_mad_angry_anger_yell_slap::notfeelinit_ny_tiffany_pollard_miss_ms_new_york_meme_sunglasses_bed_mad_waiting_crossed_hands:

LOVE that he is a fan...