Jump to content

[UPDATED] Netflix's 'Britney vs Spears' stream + comment party


Recommended Posts

6 minutes ago, Don't Trust Sam said:

A NETFLIX DOCUMENTARY
BRITNEY VS SPEARS
DISCUSSION THREAD

E_6VapQUUAMyphU?format=jpg&name=4096x409

No more secrets. No more silence.

Where to watch : https://www.netflix.com/title/81177110
Running time : 1h 33min

Journalist Jenny Eliscu and filmmaker Erin Lee Carr investigate Britney Spears' fight for freedom by way of exclusive interviews and confidential evidence.

Premiere time :
Tuesday, September 28, 2021

us.png Los Angeles, USA - Tuesday, September 28 at 12:01 am
us.png Denver, USA - Tuesday, September 28 at 1:01 am
us.png Chicago, USA - Tuesday, September 28 at 2:01 am
mx.png Mexico City, Mexico - Tuesday, September 28 at 2:01 am
us.png New York, USA - Tuesday, September 28 at 3:01 am
br.png Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Tuesday, September 28 at 4:01 am
gb.png London, United Kingdom - Tuesday, September 28 at 8:01 am
fr.png Paris, France - Tuesday, September 28 at 9:01 am
ru.png Moscow, Russia - Tuesday, September 28 at 10:01 am
ae.png Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Tuesday, September 28 at 11:01 am
in.png New Delhi, India - Tuesday, September 28 at 12:31 pm
th.png Bangkok, Thailand - Tuesday, September 28 at 2:01 pm
cn.png Beijing, China - Tuesday, September 28 at 3:01 pm
au.png Sydney, Australia - Tuesday, September 28 at 5:01 pm

Source : https://help.netflix.com/en/node/118959
Trailer : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SgFDWK_sf9c

#FreeBritney

Thank you for the times! Very helpful x

  • Love 3
Link to comment
16 minutes ago, PokemonSpears said:

so it's today at midnight :omggg_shocked_hand_old_lady_woman_surprised:

I thought it was gonna be EST 12:00 am 

Hope i didn't mess with the time, my source is Netflix as mentioned :

Netflix original TV shows and movies are typically released globally at 12:00 a.m. Pacific Time.

Some Netflix titles are considered an original in one country but not in another. In that case, the title usually follows this schedule:

  • Country where title is an original: available at 12:00 a.m. Pacific Time
  • Country where it is a licensed title or is not an original: available at 12:00 a.m. local time
21 minutes ago, alienatedNey said:

3pm in Malaysia 

8pm New Zealand 

both Sept 28

Thank you, will add this later.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
  • Super Mods
10 minutes ago, gapeach704 said:

They better discuss 2011 heavily:ohi_okay_chewing_gum_well_welp: ALL of the documentaries go from 2007 to Circus then to Vegas.  2011 is clearly a key year that holds a lot of information! :liar_red_mad_angry_anger_yell_slap: I mean, does nobody think it's strange that Britney isn't smiling in ANY of the photos in the FF album booklet? :umok_pursed_squint_well_okay:  Also, I hope to see the lady with the L name throughout the entire documentary.  Not just a quick glimpse.  :whitneyshade_whitney_Houston_mad_really_blink_seriously_hmm_umm_done:

and not just that but there's so many interviews from that year where she clearly doesn't look ok, not to mention the performances. So they have so much footage

Then there's even the X Factor era, I mean, why are they not interviewing Billy B? :beynah_beyonce_talking_telling_preaching: :jj_janet_smirk_hehe_haha_lmao_lol_giggle: 

but for real, there's so many things they could uncover from those years, but they just go through it all in bulks 

  • Haha 2

Únete a Exhale Latino   ///   Participate on Exhale's Top 100 of 2021

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

We noticed you're using an ad blocker  :badthoughts_gun_kris_genner_thinking_debating:

Thanks for visiting Exhale! Your support is greatly appreciated 💜  

Exhale survives through advertising revenue. Please, disable your ad block extension to help us and continue browsing Exhale. 🙏

I've disabled ad block