Jump to content

Britney Spears + The Neptunes (EP)

Recommended Posts

Series 5: Analyzing Britney's iconic producers (The Neptunes).

The Neptunes are an American production duo composed of Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo, formed in Virginia Beach, Virginia in 1990. Williams often provides additional vocals on records and appears in the duo's music videos, while Hugo tends to stay behind the scenes. Throughout their career, they have produced hit songs for a multitude of artists, including Britney Spears, Clipse, Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, NSYNC, Usher, Beyoncé, Nelly, Gwen Stefani, and Snoop Dogg.

With Britney Spears, they participated in the following albums: ‘Britney’ (2001), and ‘Blackout’ (2007).


1) “I´m A Slave 4 U” (2001)

2) “Boys (Album Version)”, (2001)

3) “Boys (Co-Ed Remix)”, featuring Pharrell Williams (2002)

4) “Why Should I Be Sad” (2007)

5) “Hooked On” (2007) - unreleased track [leaked]



Should Britney go back to the studio with Pharrell Williams (of The Neptunes) for B10?!?

  • Love 2
  • Like 1
Link to comment
  • 3 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

We noticed you're using an ad blocker  :ehum_britney_um_unsure_confused_what:

Thanks for visiting Exhale! Your support is greatly appreciated 💜  

Exhale survives through advertising revenue. Please, disable your ad block extension to help us and continue browsing Exhale. 🙏

I've disabled ad block