Everyone's telling me stress will k!ll me

I've been under so much stress I am not good at hiding it anymore. I get physical reactions when I'm under stress- I'm dizzy, I feel like fainting, I get panic attacks, nose bleeds, general pains in my whole body, I got acne on my face and lower back and I havent been able to sleep for weeks and I feel like I'm stuck

Just stuck and I cant move, cant function and panicking inside.

More and more people irl tell me Im not gonna make it till 30 if i continue this way

I live with my dad and he's 70. All he does is complain how he doesnt have money, everything is expensive, he is old and he has just ''few years'' left to live and just the amount of stress that daily complaints is.... I dont have a job and Im doing everything in the house so he doesnt have to and so I can feel like Im doing something useful with my life

But then again Im constantly worrying how I havent been able to find a job for months. Im trying tho. And the conflict - when I find the job Ill have to leave the house and Im worrying for my dad.  I dont want him to have to do everything in the house and to be alone. But on the other hand, months are passing by and I can do this for maybe 2-3 more decades at most but when he dies what am I supposed to do with myself then? Ill be all alone, unemployed and Ill be the one who's unable to function in society.

By living in the house Im helping the dad and its helping me cuz I dont have a job and cant find one but if I stay in the house...****

I dont have irl friends cuz I live in a small place.

edit-

Im also sick and I have to pay for my meds 30 euros a month even tho I have insurance and thats also stressing the **** out of me cuz 30 euros in east europe is ALOT

Nothing calms me down- not even gardening, walking. nothing.

sorry for the vent :(

• Super Mods

Don’t apologize for the vent. I’m glad you have this space to externalize your thoughts. Which is a small but efficient way to let go of stress. :)