Why hasn’t @Rik said anything about #FreeBritney?

SlayOut

I am SCREAMING. WHAT IS THIS!!!!!!!! :crying4_britney_crying_stages_tears_sad: :meltdown_panic_scream_falling_die_ahh_scream_yell:

12 minutes ago, SlayOut said:

I find it really interesting how documentarian turned Exhale regular @Rik hasn’t said anything about #FreeBritney

12 minutes ago, SlayOut said:

shame for someone with such a platform!

I HAVE ALWAYS CARED ABOUT BRITNEY. I HAVE BEEN HERE ALL ALONG. I WILL BE HERE LONG AFTER THE HASHTAG. :cutesybritney_tongue_britney_p_lick: 

PS RED 🌹🌹🌹

• Haha 9
6 minutes ago, SlayOut said:

I think we should tag @Rik on social media and pressure him to make a statement! :shameless_blush_blonde_hair_stroke_proud:

That will put the final nail in the coffin of the conservatorship! :tiffanynod_miss_ms_ny_new_york_yes_yas_nodding_agree:

:whiteladydance_scarlett_dancing_happy_johansson: what u don’t know is that I’m an intern at Tristar Sports and Entertainment :yesokay_britney_blush_blink:  
#freeloucifer

• Haha 3
  • Super Mods
9 minutes ago, Rik said:

:whiteladydance_scarlett_dancing_happy_johansson: what u don’t know is that I’m an intern at Tristar Sports and Entertainment :yesokay_britney_blush_blink:  
#freeloucifer

That explains your silence, then! :lemmetellu_telling_preaching_yelling_talking_points_finger: And the exclusive footage you used in your internet shattering documentary! :schoolingtime_talking_telling_glasses_preaching:

12 minutes ago, Rik said:

@SlayOut did NOTHING to free me when I had my public meltdown on exhellI… In fact he enjoyed every MINUTE of it. :mhm_britney_nodding_yes_mhmm: And I’d like to sue him if I’m being totally honest w u

:byetina_xtina_Christina_aguilera_pink_leave_bye_walk_leave_carpet_cheetah_hat:
I snuck you a cellphone and your boss Loucifer confiscated it! :imok_goo_ooze_yellow_slime_mess_blonde: You fumbled the bag! :cackling_cackle_lol_what_unbelievable_disbelief_glasses_meme:

• Haha 2