So Jodi Montgomery was hired as a Care Manager of Britney on the 21st of August 2018 during Piece of Me European Tour so she was a part of CON team in the months leading to involuntary facility stay

1 minute ago, danny1994 said:

Well if she’s trying to save face, she might be crucial to the conservatorship ending. She’s done some good things lately. That doesn’t forgive everything else.

Yeah,but as a Care Manager I would think she could have a big part in sending Britney to that facility and forcing harmful meds on her🧐 

• Like 2

I don't think Jodi is completely innocent but I also don't think she's the worst offender here (not that that makes it any better). She strikes me as the type to jump ship extremely quickly if the heat started to get too hot. Britney hasn't completely crucified her publicly like she has the rest of her family, but I think if Jodi was in Jamie's position with a lawyer publicly pressuring her to resign, she would.

• Like 5
57 minutes ago, MadameFreedom said:

Yeah,but as a Care Manager I would think she could have a big part in sending Britney to that facility and forcing harmful meds on her🧐 

I can imagine Britney was like “hey Jodi, this ship is sinking. If you help free me from this conservatorship, I won’t press charges, I promise” *wink wink*

Hopefully she doesn’t keep her word if that’s the case lol

• Like 3
15 minutes ago, MakeMeFweaky said:

In my opinion we need to keep our mouths quiet on her, Lynn and the others trying to actually help right now until she’s actually free… then we can crucify them for what they’ve done in the past💀 

this.

and also as of Britney's most recent statements in court it sounds like she is comfortable keeping her around to help her transition back into the "real world". We have to trust that Britney is feeling it out with Jodi and maybe she's sensing that Jodi is gonna actually do her job and help now

• Like 4