George W Bush vs Madonna`?

FullyDattAndDatt3full

VOTE BITCH VOTE  

10 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

• Replies 24
  • Created
  • Last Reply
4 hours ago, limezd said:

Madonna Duh! Even tho she’s becoming a has been and her glory has faded away.  I think people are forgetting her music, and by the time she passes away (which I hope is not soon) she’ll completely be irrelevant and forgotten.

but this is not Fairy!

think about the people who are only just discovering her music

the fact is there will always be many people into her, and she has a long way from being forgotten

i predict just that

i know i am no statistic expert but why would she be forgotten if many dead legends are still not.

4 minutes ago, F-ENE-kass said:

but this is not Fairy!

think about the people who are only just discovering her music

the fact is there will always be many people into her, and she has a long way from being forgotten

i predict just that

i know i am no statistic expert but why would she be forgotten if many dead legends are still not.

Most of them died tragically. Some of them at the peak of their careers. Madonna is just fading in the background now with her music. Long live the Queen tho. Can’t wait to relive her impact in the upcoming movie. 

On 1/30/2021 at 2:06 PM, limezd said:

Most of them died tragically. Some of them at the peak of their careers. Madonna is just fading in the background now with her music. Long live the Queen tho. Can’t wait to relive her impact in the upcoming movie. 

Plus she's one of the most streamed acts on YouTube,  she's a visual artist, which does hurt her, as the visuals sell the music..

But. Then again,  she was part of the MTV generation so that's how you sold records to the masses the video's