Jump to content

Deciphering the Blackout Demo Album

Recommended Posts

There was this blury pic of britney holding the BO demo CD




01. “Gimme More” (Danja)
02. “Pull Out” (Sean Garrett & Lil ‘Jon)
03. “Break the Ice” (Danja)
04. “Outta This World” (Danja)
05. “Get Back” (Danja)
06. “Ooh Ooh Baby” (Fredrick & Kara DioGuardi)
07. “Catch Me If You Can” (Danja)
08. “Kiss Me All Over” (Sean Garrett)
09. “Everybody” (J.R.)
10. “Get Naked” (Danja)
11. “State of Grace” (Lisa Greene & Steve Anderson)
12. “911” (J.R. & Kara DioGuardi)
13. “Crucified” (J.R.)
14. “To Love, Let Go”
15. "The Face"
16. “Downtown” (J.R.)
17. “Rebellion


Catch Me If You Can, Crucified, The Face, Downtown and Rebellion are yet to leak in full. 

To Love Let Go  911, State of Grace, Kiss Me All Over and Pull Out already leaked in full. 


Rebellion length is 3:26:enigma_alien_blue:




Perfect Lover length is 3:04

and Catch Me If You Can is 3:04 as well



List of songs recorded for BLACKOUT 

1. Gimme More

2. Heaven On Earth

3. Perfect Lover

4. Untitled Lullaby 

5. Who Can She Trust

6. Get Back

7. Get Naked 

8. Ooh Ooh Baby

9. Why Should I Be Sad

10. I've Been Loving You Too Long

11. Toy Soldier

12. Hot As Ice

13. Love 2 Love U

14. 911

15. Piece Of Me

16. Outta This World

17. Radar

18. Freakshow

19. Trouble (Intro)

20. Break The Ice

21. Everybody 

22. Crucified

23. Pull Out

24. Sippin On

25. To Love, Let Go

26. The Face

27. All That She Wants

28. Downtown

29. Dramatic

30. Hooked On It

31. Red Hot Lipstick 

32. Rebellion 

33. Secret

34. State Of Grace 

35. Boyfriend

36. Cry

37. Wonderland 

38. Grow


  • Love 9
Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

We noticed you're using an ad blocker  :badthoughts_gun_kris_genner_thinking_debating:

Thanks for visiting Exhale! Your support is greatly appreciated 💜  

Exhale survives through advertising revenue. Please, disable your ad block extension to help us and continue browsing Exhale. 🙏

I've disabled ad block