What do you like most about BreatheHeavy/Exhale?

Slayer

I think the biggest thing I love is talking with like-minded people over our mutual love for Miss Britney Spears :makeitrain: It's not easy to bump into people in real life who stan the same artist!

It's nice we have a community from all over the world and we can all come together and talk about Britney and all other topics, stemming from pop culture, world news and our own lives! 

Also, I LOVE how we can gather together and spread awareness and are helping the #FreeBritney movement and potentially helping Britney get her freedom, or steps closer to obtaining that.

Thanks @Jordan Miller for creating such a great site, which is especially important in times like this, providing escapism from the horrible things going on in the world and maybe even our own lives? I've been visiting for over 14 years and I still keep coming back ;) I'm officially hooked to Exhale again :bparty: I'm loving seeing this place grow and becoming even more active!

I've recently had the opportunity to speak to more people again from my Megarates, and there are so many great people here who make this place enjoyable! :kiss:

The past year and a half has reminded me how LOYAL the fanbase is and I love to see it! :gobaby:

I don't know what's come over me but hey we may have different opinions about things but we're all here because we all have the same shared interest, Britney. Let's try and be kinder to each other :) 

What are YOUR favourite things about this place?bh.jpg.769fc1c48038eb93dcd6e90792e133f8.jpg

• Love 4
  • Content Curators

I like everything about exhale but the thing I enjoy the most is discovering new music that users share ether through threads or directly personal. It has been really nice interacting with people in here too, It's actually pretty amazing to talk with people from all around the world. I also love playing the megarates it's fun to see everyone's opinions and reactions. 

• Love 5