19 Years of BreatheHeavy: where the name BreatheHeavy came from

Happy 16th Anniversary, thanks for building such a great place where so many fans can come together and bond over their mutual admiration for Britney :gobaby:

I know you get flack, but you've brought this place back to it's Glory (don't mind the pun), but you're doing great as of a late and i'm loving being back here again!

I've been visiting here since 2006 - I remember all the speculation for Blackout and all the demo leaks! I've been here through ALL the changes. I appreciate all the effort you've put in Jordan and here's for many more years :kiss:

Keep doing what you're doing, no drastic changes, just do it slowly and the way you're doing, this place is growing organically :)

thanks again @JordanMiller :kisses:

• Love 7
  • Like 1

Jordan, not only Breathe Heavy is iconic, but you are as well. I’ve been here since the beginning (not always posting) but I remember checking the forum since it started, even when I still didn’t understand English that well. 

You have gone through so much **** because of this website that sometimes I’m amazed you are still here, but know that me and so many people are grateful for you and this forum.

you rock! 

• Love 7
  • Like 1

That’s wicked awesome.  I love a backstory.  Like the one behind Sara Bareilles’s “Love Story”.  Anyway, I remember trying to visit the site during a computer class in high school.  Nope.  Also, whenever I tell people about it they immediately think it’s a dirty site or something.

:haha:

kitsch commodore 64 GIF

• Haha 3