AT LAST! Blender magazine scans, Feb. '04

pop analyst

• Replies 19
  • Created
  • Last Reply

OMG I am dead over this Legendtina quote:

We’re very different people, aren’t we? In our world, there are different types of entertainers. You have your artists and you have your regular performers. I’m an artist, and, well…”:chrissy:

What was she thinking? I can't at the bitterness! :OMGney:

“The VMAs were so, so vanilla,” she says. “So safe, so predictable, no edge. Apart from Madonna, Mary J. Blige and myself, I cannot think of another female performer who had her mic switched on. That is very disappointing to me. I agreed to do it in the first place only because Madonna had told me that it was mandatory to sing live.

The shade :juggingu:

Actually, I was up for kissing Britney,” Aguilera says, “but Britney wasn’t. She was, she seemed very distant, even during rehearsals. Every time I tried to start a conversation with her well, let’s just say she seemed nervous the whole time. I wanted to reach out to her, because I feel she needs somebody in her life right now to help guide her.”

Christina seems like such a creep and so obnoxious. Britney doesn't like you. Get over it. :juggingu: 

49 minutes ago, nakedsoldier said:

OMG I am dead over this Legendtina quote:

We’re very different people, aren’t we? In our world, there are different types of entertainers. You have your artists and you have your regular performers. I’m an artist, and, well…”:chrissy:

What was she thinking? I can't at the bitterness! :OMGney:

But didn’t she kiss her too???? :omgreallyney:

no wonder she was rude, some of these questions were awful

Do you know how much money you have? I don't know, I know how much I have in my trust fund but that's a personal question

Do you ever suffer bouts of paranoia? What are you talking about? I don't understand where you're coming from