Have you read Britney's books?

I understand Roxxy life gets busy and sometimes stress and anxiety itself keeps us from reading. But I'm a writer  so I hope people read me eventually :) I'm not sure if it's the best place to put this but I'm magazine director also. My small project is called Humanamente (it means humanely in my native language portuguese) and it's all about self care and mental health. I'm slowly building the english version and have so far interviewed singer songwriter David Archuleta and Maris Degener (from Netflix documentary "I am Maris", that survived a serious eating disorder through the practice of yoga). My ultimate dream would be to interview Britney, to ask her five questions but I know it's very, very hard. I do think her reading list is a window to her soul and shows what she cares about as a good, caring, sensitive person. So I want to invite everyone to visit my site https://humanamente.pt/en/home-2/ and please tell me: what questions would you ask Britney if you could? Thank you again for the warm reception and all your kindness! A big hug

• Like 3

It is indeed Arianna :) Very easy to read but spiritually deep. I confess I was getting into a sort of emotional and creative rut with all these tragic news lately but seeing Britney's book recommendations on Instagram made me want to be more positive and focus on counting my blessings. I think she takes her self care seriously and I admire her for everything she is.

• Like 1
2 hours ago, Paulacristina87 said:

I wanted to ask you, of all the books she has been reading lately, which seem to be mostly towards spirituality and self care, have you read any and what have you thought of it?

Welcome to Exhale :hugs:

She originally posted this video on Instagram talking about this book but it was deleted along with many of her other posts. While we don't know if she even writes the captions for most of her posts, it seems like a very compelling read nonetheless