Jump to content

OneRepublic drop new song "Better Days" + rumored "Human" tracklist

Recommended Posts

OneRepublic's new album "Human" is slated for a May 8th release.

While in isolation, the band worked on a new song called "Better Days" and performed it on their Instagram Live.

Ryan (frontman) confirmed the song will be out tuesday night but won't be a single, he stated "Didn't I" is still a single.


Rumored tracklist is:

1. West Coast (was confirmed to be on "Oh My My" but later fel off the final tracklisting)

2. Someday

3. Savior

4. Didn't I

5. Rescue Me

6. Forgot About You

7. Distance

8. Horizon

9. Somebody to Love

10. Wanted

Don't Cry for Me and Better Days are rumoured to be bonus tracks (deluxe version).

Watch the performance below:

Update: the studio version is out now.




Link to comment
  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

We noticed you're using an ad blocker  :badthoughts_gun_kris_genner_thinking_debating:

Thanks for visiting Exhale! Your support is greatly appreciated 💜  

Exhale survives through advertising revenue. Please, disable your ad block extension to help us and continue browsing Exhale. 🙏

I've disabled ad block