meet and greet and freakshow guy at Antwerp experience

wouter

Hi all! I was the freakshow guy in Antwerp last week. And that night i also had a meet and greet. I went to the concert that afternoon with pain in my stomach because i was very nervous for the m&g after all the horror story’s!

So we first went on that backstage tour (you can’t give it a name, but OK!). After that i bought some merchandise and talked to other fans i known. At 8 we have got in line for the m&g. We had to wait 40 mins because our queen wasn’t finished with her make-up. Then it was our time. I was the 7nd in line and when it was my turn i was really  calm. It was my 3rd time meeting Britney and again my first tought was how beautiful she looked in real life and how calm en nice she was. Even her make-up was on point and i can know because i am a makeup artist. It’s strange Britney looked waaaay better in real life then on pictures. I think its just realy bad light and photographer. However. I shaked her hand and said my name. Than i said she has to check out my 3 tattoos i have of her face on my arm. She really liked it en kept looking at it till the boduguard said picture now! Then Robyn said that Britney should take a 2nd pic with the tattoos but her bodyguard already pushed me away. But thats okay because i have a picture with Britney and my tats in vegas already. I have to say i really liked my m&g!

after the m&g we have to wait till everybody was done and then we had to go back to the stage. At that moment Britney’s bodyguard came up to me and aks me if i have seen the show before? I said yes. Britney ask me if you would like to join us on stage? Yes ofcaurse i said! Ok, did you drink? NO! Ok, i will pick you up at the begin of slave.