New BreatheHeavy live stream TODAY at 3:30 pm PT

One-click subscribe to our YouTube channel!

STOP comparing 2016ney face to 2004ney and 2008ney

it's so much Better

It's not fair. 

Her face changed a lot from FF era and on for a specific reason: medications. So, if she has done things to her faces, they are to fix what had happened and she looks A LOT younger comparing to FFney and Xfactorney. Of curse she had a perfect and no changes were needed. It's pretty obvious, but she couldn't help. And she looks much better now. 

• Replies 77
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Give us her old smile back. There was nothing wrong with her mouth, and I'm not an expert on medicine but I don't think medication changes your mouth shape. And she didn't look bad during XFactor, her face was totally fine, her makeup and hair were the problem, not her face. She should have never gotten plastic surgery. Go look at yesterday's M&G pictures and tell me she looks better than during xFactor. I'd take her old face during that period over her face now anytime. Let's not be delusional and see the truth for once. :walkoff:

3 minutes ago, OopsOverprotected said:

Sorry but I don't think she looks better now. She just wasn't in good shape during FFney times and Xfactorney.
If she was the same weight and physics she is right now she would have looked awesome!

Why do people say her looks changed because of medications? What kind of medications change your face so drastically?

why do you think she was beautiful and young in Circus era? and looking VERY different and oldish in FFney?

one year did that to her? c'mon

you have to be blind to no accept that

1 minute ago, Daxx said: