The official thread: there are still hope that Make Me original video will be released?

Maryy

• Replies 16
  • Created
  • Last Reply

All the hope I have is based on the fact that I'm sure RCA/Team Britney/Britney herself are not liking all the negative press and the fan criticism regarding both the released MV being bad and they just not releasing the original video without saying notice. So, they'd release it just to put all this controversy to rest, not as part of a bigger promo of the album.

With that said, Team Britney is Team Britney, so idk if they're really doing it lol

45 minutes ago, joey4228 said:

tumblr_lx670t9ooW1qa5dr2.gif

I'm a newbie tbh, please explain:chershade:

Back in late 2011 I think, Famos (the company that Jason Trawick used to work with back then and was working with Britney) promised a Britney-related surprise for early 2012. If they did really did something, it was something so underwhelming that nobody cared lol

4 minutes ago, Silver_Nintendo said:

Back in late 2011 I think, Famos (the company that Jason Trawick used to work with back then and was working with Britney) promised a Britney-related surprise for early 2012. If they did really did something, it was something so underwhelming that nobody cared lol

I remember this. It was rumored that it would be an arc for Brit on several sitcoms, since Justin was a TV producer or whatevs. Never happened, but we did get her 2 second cameo in Jane The Virgin a few years later, maybe that was it? :britlol: